info_kfn8vv1a

About info_kfn8vv1a

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far info_kfn8vv1a has created 47 blog entries.

Madagascar: experience diverce and unexplored with Karin Maier…

2020-03-11T04:00:52+01:00

Discover sights in Madagascar with Karin Maier! The capital of Madagascar, Antananarivo, has a population of 2.5 million, which is around 10% of the country's total population. Madagascar is one and a half times the size of Germany and therefore not a small island. Madagascar is a huge island country off the African [...]

Madagascar: experience diverce and unexplored with Karin Maier…2020-03-11T04:00:52+01:00

Discover the sights in Mauritius …

2020-03-11T06:05:11+01:00

Discover sights in Mauritius with Karin Maier! Mauritius island. is an island nation in the southwest of the Indian Ocean, approximately 900 kilometers east of Madagascar. Seychelles are in the north and the French overseas department of La Réunion is in the west. Mauritius is located in the Indian Ocean. 1512: The Portuguese [...]

Discover the sights in Mauritius …2020-03-11T06:05:11+01:00

Arrival in the Seychelles, Capital Victoria

2020-02-27T07:09:44+01:00

Victoria is located on the rocky island of Mahé in Seychelles. Victoria (historically also Port Victoria) is the capital of Seychelles. Located on the north-east coast of the island of Mahé, it is the largest settlement and the only city in the island republic with around 26,500 inhabitants (status 2010). Victoria is Latin [...]

Arrival in the Seychelles, Capital Victoria2020-02-27T07:09:44+01:00

Preserve food by boiling, steaming, freezing … 😊

2020-02-27T05:34:31+01:00

Preserving & Co. are a special way to appreciate your own food ... Boiling down is addictive. I love to keep fruit and vegetables stable for the winter and fill the summer with the storage cupboards. And then in winter to eat semolina porridge with boiled cinnamon plums or fermented vegetables from the [...]

Preserve food by boiling, steaming, freezing … 😊2020-02-27T05:34:31+01:00

Official Award & Honor for Karin Maier

2020-02-11T14:29:26+01:00

OFFICIAL HONOR Award – Karin Maier was awarded the 2020 EARTH AMBASSADOR AWARD for holistic life counseling. EARTH AMBASSADOR AWARD 2020 DUBAI | United Arab Emirates, 20. January 2020 EARTH AMBASSADOR AWARD - CERTIFICAT FOR KARIN MAIERS ACHIEVEMENTS World Leaders Forum Dubai (WLFD) is a leading independent global initiative for international exchange [...]

Official Award & Honor for Karin Maier2020-02-11T14:29:26+01:00

Fastentime by Maiers 🙏

2020-02-10T16:41:25+01:00

“Diet and fasting as therapy" - Karin Maier Would you like to fast in a group under professional guidance? Do you want more joie de vivre and happiness? Here you will find tips on how to increase your happiness permanently and get fasting once a year ... All about fasting & [...]

Fastentime by Maiers 🙏2020-02-10T16:41:25+01:00

Karin Maier, newspaper report

2020-02-10T09:40:42+01:00

Golden rules for more sustainability in everyday life ... ..... Tips from the NEWSPAPER ARTICLE and interview with Karin Maier "Perfection is the killer of everything" .... on the topic: Sustainability in everyday life Are you looking for eco tips? Read our tips for sustainability in everyday life how easy it is: [...]

Karin Maier, newspaper report2020-02-10T09:40:42+01:00

AIDA Cruise “Mauritius, Seychelles & Madagascar 3

2020-02-27T05:07:18+01:00

AIDA Cruise "Mauritius, Seychelles & Madagascar 3 ...AIDA trip “Mauritius, Seychelles & Madagascar 3”…. February 2020 cruise… Now we are our next dream vacation a lot closer. Our trip with AIDAblu from February 25th, 2020 to March 10th, 2020 You can experience everything with us: On board the cruise ship, [...]

AIDA Cruise “Mauritius, Seychelles & Madagascar 32020-02-27T05:07:18+01:00

January 2020 Winter Program Ladies’ Golf, Ludwigsburg Castle

2020-02-02T16:59:09+01:00

January 2020 Winter Program Ladies' Golf, Ludwigsburg Castle WINTER PROGRAM 2019/2020 organized by Karin Maier, Life & Golf Coach, for women's golf at the Golf and country club Schloss Liebenstein E.V. The WINTER PROGRAM 2019/2020 - in the name of culture, craft and art - was organized by Karin Maier, Life & Golf Coach, [...]

January 2020 Winter Program Ladies’ Golf, Ludwigsburg Castle2020-02-02T16:59:09+01:00

info_kfn8vv1a

Über info_kfn8vv1a

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat info_kfn8vv1a, 47 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

Happy Ostern in Corona Times! :)

2020-04-30T13:39:33+02:00

Unser Beitragphoto fuer diese Ostern 2020! Ostern kann in diesem Jahr aufgrund des Coronavirus nicht groß gefeiert werden. Damit ihr trotzdem für eure Freunde und Familie da sein könnt, gibt es WhatsApp. Mithilfe des Messengers können lustige und liebevolle Sprüche verschickt werden. Das können Sie alles erleben mit uns: Kommen sie [...]

Happy Ostern in Corona Times! :)2020-04-30T13:39:33+02:00

Madagaskar: Vielfältig und unerforscht mit Karin Maier erleben…

2020-03-06T23:10:24+01:00

Sehenswürdigkeiten auf Madagaskar entdecken mit Karin Maier! Die Hauptstadt Madagaskars, Antananarivo, zählt 2,5 Mio Einwohner und dies sind rund 10% der gesamten Landesbevölkerung. Madagaskar ist anderthalbmal so gross wie Deutschland und mithin keine kleine Insel. Madagaskar ist ein riesiger Inselstaat vor der afrikanischen Südostküste. Weitere Infos folgen in Kürze… Das können Sie [...]

Madagaskar: Vielfältig und unerforscht mit Karin Maier erleben…2020-03-06T23:10:24+01:00

Sehenswürdigkeiten auf Mauritius entdecken…

2020-03-11T05:39:50+01:00

Sehenswürdigkeiten auf Mauritius entdecken mit Karin Maier! Insel Mauritius. ist ein Inselstaat im Südwesten des Indischen Ozeans, ungefähr 900 Kilometer östlich von Madagaskar. Im Norden befinden sich die Seychellen und im Westen befindet sich das französische Überseedépartement La Réunion. Mauritius liegt im Indischen Ozean. 1512: Der portugiesische Seefahrer Pedro de Mascarenas entdeckt Mauritius [...]

Sehenswürdigkeiten auf Mauritius entdecken…2020-03-11T05:39:50+01:00

Ankunft in den Seychellen, Hauptstadt Victoria

2020-02-27T07:10:58+01:00

Victoria liegt auf der felsigen Seychellen-Insel Mahé. Victoria (historisch auch Port Victoria) ist die Hauptstadt der Seychellen. An der Nordostküste der Insel Mahé gelegen, ist sie mit etwa 26.500 Einwohnern (Stand 2010) die größte Ansiedlung und einzige Stadt der Inselrepublik. Victoria ist lateinisch und bedeutet auf deutsch Sieg. Sie ist, im Nordosten gelegen, [...]

Ankunft in den Seychellen, Hauptstadt Victoria2020-02-27T07:10:58+01:00

Lebensmittel haltbar machen durch einkochen, eindünsten, einfrieren… 😊

2020-02-27T05:15:24+01:00

Einkochen & Co. sind ein besonderer Weg, die eigene Nahrung wertzuschätzen... Einkochen macht süchtig. Ich liebe es, Obst und Gemüse für den Winter haltbar zu machen und den Sommer über die Vorratsschränke zu füllen. Und dann im Winter Grießbrei mit eingekochten Zimtpflaumen zu essen oder fermentiertes Gemüse aus dem Garten… Verfahren zum Haltbar [...]

Lebensmittel haltbar machen durch einkochen, eindünsten, einfrieren… 😊2020-02-27T05:15:24+01:00

Offizieller Award & Ehre für Karin Maier

2020-02-13T11:25:04+01:00

OFFIZIELLE EHRE Award – Karin Maier wurde mit dem EARTH AMBASSADOR AWARD 2020 für ganzheitliche Lebensberatung ausgezeichnet. EARTH AMBASSADOR AWARD 2020 DUBAI | Die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate, 20. Januar 2020 EARTH AMBASSADOR AWARD - ZERTIFIKAT FÜR KARIN MAIERS ERGEBNISSE World Leaders Forum Dubai (WLFD) ist eine führende unabhängige globale Initiative für internationalen [...]

Offizieller Award & Ehre für Karin Maier2020-02-13T11:25:04+01:00

Fastentime bei Maiers 🙏

2020-02-10T16:22:37+01:00

“Ernährung und Fasten als Therapie" - Karin Maier Möchtest du gerne mal in einer Gruppe unter professioneller Anleitung fasten? Sie wollen mehr Lebensfreude und Glück? Hier finden Sie Tipps wie Sie Ihre happiness dauerhaft steigern und erhalten mit einmal im Jahr Fasten... Alles zum Thema Fasten & Ernährung... Bewusster Verzicht [...]

Fastentime bei Maiers 🙏2020-02-10T16:22:37+01:00

Karin Maier, Zeitungsbericht

2020-02-10T09:00:54+01:00

Goldene Regeln für mehr Nachhaltigkeit im Alltag ... .....Tipps aus dem ZEITUNGSARTIKEL und Interview mit Karin Maier „Perfektion ist der Killer von allem“.... über das Thema: Nachhaltigkeit im Alltag Sie suchen Öko-Tipps? Lesen Sie in unsere Tipps für Nachhaltigkeit im Alltag, wie leicht es geht: im Alltag sparen, nachhaltig einkaufen und wohnen. [...]

Karin Maier, Zeitungsbericht2020-02-10T09:00:54+01:00

AIDA Kreuzfahrt „Mauritius, Seychellen & Madagaskar 3“

2020-02-27T05:09:29+01:00

Februar 2020, AIDA Kreuzfahrt „Mauritius, Seychellen & Madagaskar 3“ .....AIDA Reise „Mauritius, Seychellen & Madagaskar 3“.... Februar 2020 Kreuzfahrt... Jetzt sind wir wieder unserem nächsten Traumurlaub ein großes Stück näher. Unsere Reise mit AIDAblu ab 25.02.2020 bis 10.03.2020 Das können Sie alles erleben mit uns: An Board des Kreuzfahrtschiffes können [...]

AIDA Kreuzfahrt „Mauritius, Seychellen & Madagaskar 3“2020-02-27T05:09:29+01:00

Januar 2020 Winterprogramm Damengolf, Ludwigsburger Schloss

2020-02-13T11:18:43+01:00

Januar 2020 Winterprogramm Damengolf, Ludwigsburger Schloss WINTERPROGRAMM 2019/2020 organisiert von Karin Maier, Life & Golf Coach, für das Damengolfen des Golf,- und Landclub Schloss Liebenstein e.V. Das WINTERPROGRAMM 2019/2020 - Im Zeichen von Kultur, Handwerk und Kunst - wurde organisiert von Karin Maier, Life & Golf Coach, für das Damengolfen des Golf,- [...]

Januar 2020 Winterprogramm Damengolf, Ludwigsburger Schloss2020-02-13T11:18:43+01:00